Am I Training Too Much or is my FTP wrong?

Hi Guys - I have been riding for about 4 years now, more seriously for the past two. I have learnt a lot by being a member of TrainerRoad and listening to most of the podcasts. I am 42 and I’ve completed SSBMVI and II and then went back to low volume for build and tacked on some tough rides outside given it is summer in Australia. I was planning to do build again but have taken a few weeks off to ride completely outside. My first ramp test in May 2019 started at 250 and I progressed to 270 after SSMVII but I am struggling to see any further benefits and in the last test post build went back to 268. Please don’t take it the wrong way, I am not unhappy with the returns I have gotten thus far but interestingly I am seeing huge TSS numbers each week (800 - 1100) and wondering if I am in fact doing too much week to week or whether I can trust the numbers? When I do a TR workout, they are not easy and I only just finish some of the Vo2Max sessions so I think my FTP is set correctly indoors but I am just wary of the weekly numbers that I am seeing given the views on the podcast from Coach Chad when he mentions that 800 is a massive week. Should I be taking more rest? Is my outside FTP higher, even though my Garmin gives me an estimate of 268 as well? I am concerned the numbers reflected in the chart aren’t necessarily correct? I know that ability to handle TSS is a personal thing but just looking for another view with the chart below and how one might interpret it. Thank-you for any help/thoughts/insights that you might be able to provide.

It’s very complex situation but I directly pinpoint to the age factor as a possibility for the stagnation.
I am 44 and in my 20s and 30s I would need a day for getting back that superhuman feeling in my body. Being 44 and having countless nights with my kids crying took a dent on my recovery abilities.