Delete double entries from calendar

workout-sync

#1

I managed to add two training plans to my calendar so I have double entries and some are offset by a day or some the same workout on the same day. Any ideas on how to clean them up. Is there a user profile setting that shows you what training plan you’ve selected?

Nevermind - with enough clicking around I figured out how to delete the second training plan entruy


#2

Awesome! Glad ya got it sorted out. :thumbsup:

For anyone else experiencing a similar problem, check out or Help Center article on how to delete a plan.

Annnnd I’ll go ahead and include a shameless plug for our entire Help Center section on Calendar for anyone reading this that’s interested. :slight_smile:

As always, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at support@trainerroad.com with any questions/concerns/comments.


#3

My mistake was I was trying to delete the extraneous individual workouts instead of deleting the plan instance. Once I deleted the redundant plan (in this case Sweet Spot Base) all of its schedule individual workouts got deleted too.


#4

How do you delete the plan?


#5

just figured it out!


#6

Just adding that I got caught here too. A post from a fellow forum member got me sorted. It’s not obvious, but a little clicking about and it can be found.


#7

Thanks for the feedback, everyone! This is a great example of something we definitely appreciate hearing about. If something’s not obvious, or something’s confusing, we want to know. :slight_smile: I’m passing this along to our Web Product Manager and Design Team. :+1: