Erase a Plan from Calender

plan-modification
calendar

#1

I am loving the calendar. One thing: Is it possible to erase a whole plan from my calendar or do i have to erase every workout individually once I added a plan?


#2

You can. Just click on the plan (the first day of the plan) to open it up and then hit the trashcan icon at the bottom right. I did this b/c I accidentally put the same plan on my calendar twice.


#3

Exactly! Check out this Help Center article for the full rundown, complete with screenshots :slight_smile: https://support.trainerroad.com/hc/en-us/articles/360016192891-Delete-a-TrainerRoad-Plan