How do i switch training plans?


#1

Hello all,
I need to switch from Build training back into Base training, and I am struggling to find out the way of ‘ending’ my current plan.

I have got 6 weeks into Build, but don’t wish to continue. There’s going to be an obvious way of doing this, but i can’t remeber how to do it? I now have two plans within my Calendar…

Thanks in advance!

Dan


#2

You can click on the “start of plan” block, then hit the garbage can and it will remove all the future workouts from your calendar.


#3

Thanks ErikVH, do you know if it will delete all the work out data that i have completed? Cheers.


#4

It shouldn’t, but I can’t say 100% that it won’t because I haven’t done it yet.


#5

As you look at the week, you have a WK Number: say WK36 followed by 3 dots, click on these dots and it gives you the option to Push Week - Pull Week - Delete Week. I would think this would be a better way of clearing the rest of your plan. I would think you don’t want to risk clearing the rides you have already completed. Hope that helps.