Set to private and team cannot see training?


#1

Two of us in a team at moment, ride together and figured be fun to train together.

Both are set to private and therefore cannot see one another’s rides - is this how it is supposed to work?


#2

Private = Private, even if you are on the same team.

The setup is:

  1. Open (full visibility) or
  2. Private (no visibility, period).

There is no middle ground at the moment.